VAT TRN:10033997950003
 
 
   
     
 

SERVICES

REGULAR SERVICES

 

SELECTIVE SERVICES

 

 

UAE / GCC Recruitment

Jobtrack undertakes Recruitment assignments in the UAE, Oman, Bahrain Qatar, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. Consequently we have a healthy bank of both candidates and clients in these geographical areas.

While each of these countries has separate rules governing employment (please see the websites where more information is available) these countries welcome expatriates to join their growing skilled and talented manpower. You could either visit the country as a visitor or come on an employment visa. We at Jobtrack could help you find a job in the categories of senior management, middle management and junior management. We have specializations as follows:

Selective Categories
Engineering & Technical

techdxb@jobtrack.ae.org - Manufacturing / Technical

enggshj@jobtrack.ae.org - Technical

manufacturing@jobtrack.ae.org - Manufacturing

Construction

enggshj@jobtrack.ae.org - Civil

engg@jobtrack.ae.org - Civil

Technical Sales headhunt@jobtrack.ae.org

techsales@jobtrack.ae.org

Sales & Marketing, PR & Media

sales@jobtrack.ae.org - Non Technical

salesshj@jobtrack.ae.org - Non Technical

Finance & Accounts

finance@jobtrack.ae.org - Qualified / Senior Finance

accounts@jobtrack.ae.org - Non Qualified

finshj@jobtrack.ae.org - Qualified / Senior Finance

accountsshj@jobtrack.ae.org - Non Qualified

Admin & Secretarial sec@jobtrack.ae.org

adminadh@jobtrack.ae.org

secshj@jobtrack.ae.org

HR & Training

jobs@jobtrack.ae.org

admin@jobtrack.ae.org

Legal & Research

services@jobtrack.ae.org

commshj@jobtrack.ae.org

Banking, Insurance & Financial Services

banking@jobtrack.ae.org

Oil & Gas

oilandgas@jobtrack.ae.org

headhunt@jobtrack.ae.org

Supply Chain

logisdxb@jobtrack.ae.org

logis@jobtrack.ae.org

Information Technology

headhunt@jobtrack.ae.org

adminadh@jobtrack.ae.org

commshj@jobtrack.ae.org

Hospitality, Leisure, Travel & Tourism

and Healthcare

hospitality@jobtrack.ae.org

UAE Nationals

headhunt@jobtrack.ae.org

Others

mgt@jobtrack.ae.org

helpdesk@jobtrack.ae.org

marketing@jobtrack.ae.org

GCC ONLY

jobtrackshj@jobtrack.ae.org

jobtrackadh@jobtrack.ae.org

 

A selection of our jobs can be found under Current Jobs

We normally do not do jobs under Dhs 3,600 (US$ 1,000 pm)

 

 

©Job Track 2018. All Rights Reserved.